+386 41 592 390 info@frontieradriatic.com

Do I need a visa to visit Croatia?

Citizens of the USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and EU countries don’t need a visa to enter Croatia. Visitors from these countries can visit Croatia for up to 90 days in any 180 day period. If you are from any other country please find more details on the Croatia Ministry of Foreign Affairs website. We would recommend checking their website and double-check also if you are from the above-mentioned countries as things can change.

After Brexit things will slightly, but not drastically change for all British citizens. A new visa waiver scheme – ETIAS is to be introduced in 2021. British travelers will be required to obtain this waiver prior to their travel to Croatia and other EU countries.

For citizens of countries that require a visa, you can apply here.